语言翻译和本地化服务

Interpro Translation Solutions 可提供综合的外语翻译和全球各种现代语言的本地化服务。我们专业的语言本地化服务旨在帮您快速且经济高效地将产品推向国际市场。我们为客户提供业内最佳的语言本地化服务,并致力于与您发展长期合作关系,帮助您走向全球。

全球互动,本地交流

Interpro 深知一流的语言服务依赖于译员,因此他们必须以目标语言为母语,并居住在主要使用该语言的国家。这可确保我们紧跟当前语言趋势,并为目标受众提供称心的最终产品。Interpro 的合作伙伴网络遍布全球,拥有超过 2700 名专业译员、编辑和校对人员,他们都在网络环境中开展工作。

我们的语言专家通过使用相同的技术和工具,消除了交流过程中的潜在隔阂和地理距离,从而最大程度地确保翻译质量和一致性。Interpro 团队由项目经理、软件本地化工程师、QA 专家、桌面排版人员和客户经理组成,所有这些人员会与各国团队紧密合作,从而实现我们客户的目标。

定义语言翻译和本地化

不论提供何种服务或翻译何种语言,我们都始终秉持以下四项工作之道:

  • 我们确保服务透明合理
  • 我们提供卓越的质量
  • 我们竭尽所能确保成功
  • 我们履约践行、信守诺言

我们的使命 — 为有意向目标市场提供多语种产品、服务与内容的公司提供质量超群的专业语言翻译和本地化服务 — 旨在表明这样一个简单的事实:我们所做的每一件事都以语言为中心。这就是我们的事业,也是我们关注的焦点。我们保证所有工作都令您满意,并会不遗余力地为您提供质量最佳的语言翻译和本地化服务,助您在当今的全球市场竞争中激流勇进。

Language Translation and Localization Services

Interpro Translation Solutions provides a comprehensive array of foreign language translation and localization services into any modern language worldwide. Our professional language localization services are designed to rapidly and cost-effectively deliver your products to international markets. We provide our clients with the highest quality language localization services in the industry, with the objective of establishing a long-term relationship with you as we help you continue to expand globally.

Interact globally, communicate locally

At Interpro, we know that top quality work means translators must be native speakers of the target language and living in the country where the language is primarily spoken. This ensures that current linguistic trends are followed and the end product will be appropriate for the intended audience. Interpro has a worldwide partner network of over 2,700 professional translators, editors, and proofreaders who work in a networked environment.

Our linguists close the physical distance and any potential gaps in communication by using the same technology and tools in order to provide the highest levels of quality and consistency. The Interpro team consists of project managers, software localization engineers, QA specialists, desktop publishers, and account executives, all working in concert with our in-country teams in order to meet our client's objectives.

Defining language translation and localization

No matter what service we're providing or what languages we're working in, there are four constants that define how we work:

  • We are transparent
  • We provide uncompromising quality
  • We will do what it takes to ensure success
  • We deliver when promised

Our mission – to provide unparalleled quality and professional language translation and localization services to companies who wish to offer multilingual versions of their products, services, and content to their target market – reflects one simple fact: everything we do revolves around language. This is our business. This is our focus. We guarantee all of our work, and we work to provide you with the best quality language translation and localization services that will enable you to compete in today's global environment.