خدمات ترجمة وتوطين اللغات

توفر شركة Interpro لحلول الترجمة مجموعة شاملة من خدمات ترجمة وتوطين اللغات الأجنبية إلى أي لغة حديثة في العالم. خدمات توطين اللغات الاحترافية لدينا مصممة لتساعدك على طرح منتجاتك في الأسواق العالمية بسرعة وبتكلفة اقتصادية منخفضة. إننا نزود عملائنا بخدمات توطين اللغات الأعلى جودة في المجال، بهدف إنشاء علاقة طويلة الأمد معك بينما نساعدك على مواصلة جهودك للتوسع عالميًا.

التفاعل على مستوى العالم، والتواصل على المستوى المحلي

إننا نعلم، في Interpro، أن العمل الأعلى جودة يعني أن المترجمين يجب أن يكونوا من المتحدثين الأصليين للغة الهدف ويعيشون في الدولة التي تتحدث هذه اللغة بصفة أساسية. يعمل هذا على ضمان اتباع الاتجاهات اللغوية الحالية وملائمة المنتج النهائي للجمهور المستهدف. تتمتع Interpro بشبكة شركاء عالمية تضم أكثر من 2700 مترجم ومحرر ومراجع محترف يعملون في بيئة متصلة.

إن اللغويين لدينا يعملون على تقريب المسافات المادية والتخلص من أي فجوات محتملة في الاتصال من خلال استخدام نفس التقنية والأدوات لتوفير أعلى مستويات الجودة والاتساق. يتكون فريق Interpro من مديري المشروعات ومهندسي توطين البرامج ومتخصصي ضمان الجودة وعاملي النشر المكتبي ومديري حسابات العملاء، يعملون جميعًا بالتنسيق مع فرق العمل الخاصة بنا داخل الدولة لتلبية أهداف عملائنا.

تعريف ترجمة وتوطين اللغات

مهما كانت الخدمة التي نقدمها أو اللغات التي نعمل عليها، توجد أربعة مبادئ ثابتة تميز الطريقة التي نعمل بها:

  • إننا واضحون
  • نحن نقدم جودة غير متهاون بها
  • وسنبذل كل ما في وسعنا لضمان النجاح
  • نحن نقوم بتسليم العمل في الموعد المحدد

مهمتنا – تقديم جودة وخدمات ترجمة وتوطين لغات احترافية لا مثيل لهما للشركات التي ترغب في طرح إصدارات متعددة اللغات من منتجاتها وخدماتها والمحتوى الخاص بها في أسواقها المستهدفة – تعكس هذه الحقيقة البسيطة: تدور كل المهام التي ننفذها حول اللغة. فهذا هو عملنا. وهذا هو المجال الذي نركز اهتمامنا عليه. إننا نضمن جميع أعمالنا، ويتمثل هدفنا في تقديم خدمات ترجمة وتوطين لغات بأعلى جودة والتي ستمكنك من المنافسة في البيئة العالمية في الوقت الحالي.

Language Translation and Localization Services

Interpro Translation Solutions provides a comprehensive array of foreign language translation and localization services into any modern language worldwide. Our professional language localization services are designed to rapidly and cost-effectively deliver your products to international markets. We provide our clients with the highest quality language localization services in the industry, with the objective of establishing a long-term relationship with you as we help you continue to expand globally.

Interact globally, communicate locally

At Interpro, we know that top quality work means translators must be native speakers of the target language and living in the country where the language is primarily spoken. This ensures that current linguistic trends are followed and the end product will be appropriate for the intended audience. Interpro has a worldwide partner network of over 2,700 professional translators, editors, and proofreaders who work in a networked environment.

Our linguists close the physical distance and any potential gaps in communication by using the same technology and tools in order to provide the highest levels of quality and consistency. The Interpro team consists of project managers, software localization engineers, QA specialists, desktop publishers, and account executives, all working in concert with our in-country teams in order to meet our client's objectives.

Defining language translation and localization

No matter what service we're providing or what languages we're working in, there are four constants that define how we work:

  • We are transparent
  • We provide uncompromising quality
  • We will do what it takes to ensure success
  • We deliver when promised

Our mission – to provide unparalleled quality and professional language translation and localization services to companies who wish to offer multilingual versions of their products, services, and content to their target market – reflects one simple fact: everything we do revolves around language. This is our business. This is our focus. We guarantee all of our work, and we work to provide you with the best quality language translation and localization services that will enable you to compete in today's global environment.